Meet the Band


The Players  
Solo Cornets Adam, Helen & Molly
2nd Cornets Codie, Sophie & Sue
3rd Cornets Andrew & Derrick
Solo Horn Ruth
1st Horn Ethan
2nd Horns Claire, Erin & Kerry
1st Baritone Nici
2nd Baritone Charlie
1st Trombone Samuel
2nd Trombone Mark
Solo Euphonium Harry
2nd Euphonium Toby
E flat Bass Tim
B flat Bass Roy
Drums Richard
Musical Director Roy Duncan
Deputy MD Helen Duncan
The Committee  
Chairman Stuart Rogerson
Band Manager Helen Duncan
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Helen Duncan
Welfare Officer Vacant
Members Nici Fuller
Junior Members Adam Simpson
Other Band Personnel  
Deportment Officer Roy Manders
Librarians Adam Simpson & Helen Duncan
Webmasters Harry Hatcher & Helen Duncan
Instrument Custodians Helen Duncan & Roy Manders